Close

CALENDAR 2017 - 2016

Thursday 14/12/2017 - 8.30 PM - Sint Amandsberg @ De Pastory - Birg

Saturday 25/11/2017 - 8.30 PM - Rotterdam (NL) @ Kopi Soesoe

Wednesday 15/11/2017 - 8.30 PM - Antwerp @ Papa Jos

Saturday 21/10/2017 - 7.30 PM - Lier @ Pallrock (Moevement)

Thursday 19/10/2017 - 7.30 PM - Turnhout @ Taxandriamuseum (expo Koen Broucke)

Friday 06/10/2017 - 8.00 PM - Ghent @ Café De Loge

Saturday 09/09/2017 - 8.00 PM - Borsbeek @ 'Fair Café' Cultuurhuis De Pastorie

Friday 14/07/2017 - 8.30 PM - Antwerp @ Café Kamyon

Sunday 09/07/2017 - 8.00 PM - Mechelen @ Kuub

Friday 07/07/2017 - 8.00 PM - Mechelen @ Private Event

Friday 23/06/2017 - 8.00 PM - Antwerp @ CFou (ex-Bar Lucy)

Friday 16/06/2017 - 09.30 PM - Antwerp @ Venue 219

Wednesday 14/06/2017 - 8.30 PM - Brussels @ Monk

Monday 12/06/2017 - 8.30 PM - Ghent @ Trefpunt

Saturday 03/06/2017 - 8.30 PM - Mechelen @ De Pekton

Sunday 17/04/2017 - 11.00 AM - Nijlen @ JH Kroenkel

Saturday 01/04/2017 - 8.30 PM - Lier @ Fridays Winebar (Australian Fine Wines)

Friday 10/03/2017 - 8.00 PM - support Fenech-Soler - Antwerp @ Trix

Saturday 04/02/2017 - 9.00 PM - Antwerp @ Den Hopsack

Sunday 29/01/2017 - 8.30 PM - Antwerp @ Cabron

Saterday 28/01/2017 - 8.30 PM - Rotterdam (NL) @ Kopi Soesoe

 

 

Thursday 01/12/2016 - 8.00 PM - Wijnegem @ De Gistfabriek

Thursday 10/11/2016 - 8.30 PM - Ghent @ Café De Loge

Wednesday 12/10/2016 - 8.30 PM - Leuven @ Open Mic showcase Het Depot

Sunday 04/09/2016 - 3.00 PM - Heffen @ Malvine Singer-Songwriter Sunday

Saturday 03/09/2016 - 8.30 PM - Antwerp @ Catharina Fest

Saturday 27/08/2016 - 4.30 PM - Ghent @ Kerkhofsessie Kerk

Friday 08/07/2016 - 8.30 PM - Antwerp @ Kolombo

Tuesday 24/05/2016 - 8.00 PM - TC#39 Café De Loge @ Ghent

Sunday 08/05/2016 - 2.00 PM - Berendrecht @ Fameus

Thursday 31/03/2016 - 10.00 PM - Zemst @ GC De Melkerij

Friday 18/03/2016 - 9.00 PM - Turnhout @ Café Theater 1900 (Grote Markt 34)

Saturday 12/03/2016 - 8.30 PM - TRY-OUT @ Arenberg Schouwburg Antwerp

Book us now!

Subscribe now!

bookings@rentonjules.be Zologie